Join JD(S)

Shashil G Namoshi

shashil g namoshiFormer MLC Shashil G Namoshi joined JD(S) on Saturday (13/04/2013) at party office, Bangalore.

Belur Gopalakrishna

belurgopalakrishnaFormer MLA of Sagara Assembly Constituency, Belur Gopalakrishna joined JD(S) on Saturday (13/04/2013) at party office,Bangalore.

Anand Appugol

anand appugolFilm Producer and Social Worker Anand Appugol joined JD(S) on Friday (12/
04/2013) at party office, Bangalore.

Manappa Vajjal

manappa vajjalFormer MLA of Lingasugur Assembly Constituency Manappa Vajjal joined JD(S) on Saturday (06/04/2013) at party office, Bangalore.

Shanakarlinge Gowda

shankarlingegowdaFormer MLA of Chamaraja Assembly Constituency Shanakarlinge Gowda joined JD(S) on Saturday (06/04/2013) at party office, Bangalore.

Narasimha Naik (Raju Gowda)

rajugowdaFormer Minister Narasimha Naik (Raju Gowda) joined JD(S) on Friday (05/04/2013) at party office, Bangalore.

Parimala Nagappa

parimala nagappa Former MLA Parimala Nagappa of Hanur in Chamarajanagar district rejoined
the party on Sunday(31/03/2013) at party office, Bangalore


tammana Former Member of Legislative Assembly, D.C.Thammanna joined Janata Dal
(Secular) at party convention held in K.M.Doddi, Mandya District on 03-03-

G T Deve Gowda

GT_devegowda Prominent BJP leader, G.T. Deve Gowda , who recently quit as chairman of the Karnataka Housing Board and from the party’s primary membership, joined the Janata Dal (Secular) in Mysore on Monday.
Deve Gowda publicly apologised to the JD(S) for resigning and joining the BJP ahead of the 2008 assembly polls. “It was a big mistake leaving my parent party, JD(S), which I had served for 25 years, and joining the BJP. I realise that only a mother can show unconditional love and for me the JD(S) is like my mother. I haven’t rejoined it expecting any plump post or assembly seat,” he said.

Subhash Bharani IPS

A. Sadananda Shetty Subhash Bharani, Retired IPS officer joined JDs Party, in presence of HD Kumarswamy, President at JDs Office, in Bangalore on Saturday 24th November 2012

Dodda Ganesh

Dodda Ganesh Dodda Ganesh (36) A former cricketer, he joined the JD(S) three years ago. He heads the sports cell of the party. He was considered for Bangalore South Lok Sabha ticket in May 2009. “I was not disappointed about not getting the ticket, because I was asked to accompany our party candidate during the campaign. This became a learning experience for me, he said.

Malavika Avinash

Malavika Avinash Malavika Avinash is an Indian film actress and television host noted. Malavika Avinash joined JD(S) on 2′ March 2012 in the presence of the party supremo and former Prime Minister of India, H.D. Deve Gowda in tandem with the socialistic ideology that forms the basis on her political consciousness. She aspires to make a difference by becoming an active politician, a long cherished desire.

A. Sadananda Shetty

A. Sadananda Shetty Sadananda Shetty was born in Udupi on 20th Sept 1942, when the freedom struggle was entering the decisive phase and life was a never – ending struggle for a common man. Fighting against all odds, he completed his education in Mangalore. After completing his education he was attracted towards business field. So he established a successful venture, a hotel in Mangalore.


S.Narayan S. Narayan is a Kannada actor, director, writer, producer, lyricist and music composer. Multi talented and can do anything related to cinema. He started his career as a director with the romance Chaitrada Premanjali. The film was a hit, and S Narayan went on to deliver several more hits such as Suryavamsha, Chandra Chakori etc. He is now considered as one of the top directors in Kannada. He has also tried his hand at almost every branch of film making, most noticeably as an actor. He recently launched his son as a lead actor

Ravi Kiran

Ravi Kiran Tele artist

Join JDS

[contact-form-7 id=”722″ title=”Join JDS”]

You missed